WWL Carrier of the Year Award Winner  

Member of the Glovis President Club - Top Service Provider


Physical Mailing:

Brothers Auto Transport, LLC
P.O. Box 160
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Phone: 1-800-631-0496 (Toll Free)
Fax: 610-863-0204
Directions: Click Here for MapQuest Directions

E-mail Directory:

Donald Carney, CEO
don@brothersautotransport.com

Nick Carney, COO
nick@brothersautotransport.com

Garry Carney, Operations Manager
garry@brothersautotransport.com

Tom Lott, Manager
tom@brothersautotransport.com

Mike Baldwin, Controller
mike@brothersautotransport.com

Tom Ogrodowski, Business Development Manager
tomo@brothersautotransport.com

Barrington Grant, IT Manager
barry@brothersautotransport.com

Dana Schmidt, Payroll
dana@brothersautotransport.com

Maria Warick, Billing

Bill Carlin, Human Resources


Craig Berger, Fleet Maintenance Manager
craig@brothersautotransport.com

Ceal Hughes, Manager-Dundalk Marine Terminal
ceal@brothersautotransport.com

Greg Carney, Manager-Lordstown Terminal
greg@brothersautotransport.com

Nick Carney, Manager - Twin Oaks, Dundalk MarineTerminal
nick@brothersautotransport.com

John Thompson (JT) - Saftey Compliance Manager
jthompson@brothersautotransport.com

 

Copyright Brothers Auto Transport, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Website Design & Production by Millenium Media, Inc.